Geology & Geophysics

AGU News

Cassak, Ehlmann, Heald, Jackson, and Maher Receive 2015 James B. Macelwane Medals

Paul Cassak, Bethany List Ehlmann, Colette L. Heald, Matt Jackson, and Kate Maher were awarded the 2015 James B. Macelwane Medal at the American Geophysical Union Fall Meeting Honors Ceremony, held on 16 December 2015 in San Francisco, Calif. The medal is for "significant contributions to the geophysical sciences by an outstanding early career scientist."
Read More »