Geology & Geophysics

AghaKouchak, Artemyev, Fischer, Macdonald, and van Sebille Receive 2019 James B. Macelwane Medals

Amir AghaKouchak, Anton Artemyev, Emily V. Fischer, Francis A. Macdonald, and Erik van Sebille were awarded the 2019 James B. Macelwane Medal at AGU’s Fall Meeting 2019 Honors Ceremony, held on on 11 December 2019 in San Francisco, Calif. The medal is for “significant contributions to the geophysical sciences by an outstanding early career scientist.”
Read More »